

AAC FACULTY LIST

TERTIARY - DIPLOMA OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

AAC FACULTY LIST Version update as at 12/05/2022

						CPE Registered Modules											
COURSE	s/n	Registered Teachers	Highest Qualification	Conferring Institution	Full-time/ Part-time	TERTIARY - DIPLOMA OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY											
						Network Topologies	System Analysis	Workplace Safety & Sustainability	ICT Business Analysis	Web Programming	Operating System Configurations and Tools	Network Server Design	ICT System Security	Object Oriented Programming	Project Design and Planning	Project Development	Project Implementation
TERTIARY	1	ARUMUGAM LATHA	Master of Computer Applications	Bharathidasan University	Part-time	✓	✓	-	✓	✓	✓	-	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	2	FAREED KALEEM KHAISER	Master of Philosophy in Computer Science	Periyar University	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	3	LIJUSH CHAKKARAKUNIMEL	Master of Tourism Management	Madurai Kamaraj University	Full-time	-	-	✓	-	-	-	-	·	-	-	-	-
TERTIARY	4	MANIAN LATHA MRS PRITHIVIRAJAN LATHA	Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management	Indira Gandhi National Open University	s	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	5	SHERIN BANU BATCHA	Master of Business Adminstration (MBA)	Stamford College	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	-	-	✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	6	TAN KWANG HWEE (CHEN GUANGHUI)	Master of Science in Information Studies	Nanyang Technological University	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	-	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	7	TAN TECK YONG	Master of Science in Management Information System	State University of New York	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	-	-	✓	✓	-	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	8	TAN WEI LE, WILLARD (CHEN WEILE)	Master of Business Administration (Hospitality Management)	Queen Margaret University	Part-time	-	-	✓	✓	-	-	-		-	-	-	-
TERTIARY	9	THANALAKSHMI D/O THAMBIAYYA	Master of Business Information Technology	Curtin University of Technology	Full-time	✓	-	✓	✓	✓	-	-	✓	✓	✓	✓	√