

AAC FACULTY LIST

TERTIARY - ADVANCED DIPLOMA OF PROGRAM MANAGEMENT

AAC FACULTY LIST Version 6 update as at 21/11/2022

COURSE	S/N	Registered Teachers	Highest Qualification	Conferring Institution	Full-time/ Part-time	CPE Registered Modules ADVANCED DIPLOMA OF PROGRAM MANAGEMENT								
						TERTIARY	1	ANANYA BORA	Master of Arts (Human Resource Management)	University of Northumbria	Part-time	-	-	-
TERTIARY	2	ANEETHA D/O SUNDRAM	Master of Business Administration	University of Southern Queensland	Part-time	-	-	-	-	-	✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	3	BEENA ADKAR YASHAVANTHA	Master of Business Administration	University of Mangalore	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	4	DOMINGO MA JENNIFER BONIFACIO	Master of Business Administration	National College of Business Arts Philippines	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	5	FAREED KALEEM KHAISER	Master of Philosophy in Computer Science	Periyar University	Part-time	-	-	-	-	-	-	✓	-	-
TERTIARY	6	LAKSHA MEHTA	Master of Business Administration	University of New Castle	Part-time	✓	-		-	-	-	-	-	
TERTIARY	7	LIJUSH CHAKKARAKUNIMEL	Master of Tourism Management	Madurai Kamaraj University	Full-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	8	MONIKA SHARMA	Bachelor of Commerce	University of Delhi		-	-	✓	✓	-	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	9	NEETU VICTOR	Master of Business Administration	Anna University	Part-time	-	-	-	✓	-	-	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	10	NEO HUI YIN SHARLEEN	Executive MBA	IESEG School of Management	Full-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	11	SHERIN BANU BATCHA	Master of Business Adminstration (MBA)	Stamford College	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	12	TAN WEI LE, WILLARD (CHEN WEILE)	Master of Business Administration (Hospitality Management)	Queen Margaret University	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	13	THANALAKSHMI D/O THAMBIAYYA	Master of Business Information Technology	Curtin University of Technology	Full-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	14	YEO PIN KEVIN (YANG BIN KEVIN)	Master of Business Administration (Tourism & Hospitality Management)	Tourism Institute Australia	Part-time	✓	-	✓	✓	-	✓	✓	✓	-