

## **AAC FACULTY LIST**

## TERTIARY - ADVANCED DIPLOMA OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

AAC FACULTY LIST Version 3 update as at 10/03/2023

									_	CPE Register	ed Modules				
COURSE	s/n	Registered Teachers	Highest Qualification	Conferring Institution	Full-time/ Part-time	TERTIARY - ADVANCED DIPLOMA OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY									
						Workplace Cyber Security	Web Programming	Cyber Security Assessments	Advanced Programming	ICT Strategic Business Plans	Cloud Computing	ICT Copyrights and Ethics	Project Management	Manage ICT Team	Industrial Attachment
TERTIARY	1	ARUMUGAM LATHA	Master of Computer Applications	Bharathidasan University	Part-time	-	-			-	✓	✓	✓		✓
TERTIARY	2	FAREED KALEEM KHAISER	Master of Philosophy in Computer Science	Periyar University	Part-time	-	-		-	-	✓	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	-
TERTIARY	3	MANIAN LATHA MRS PRITHIVIRAJAN LATHA	Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management	Indira Gandhi National Open University	Part-time	-	-		-	-	✓	✓	✓	<b>✓</b>	-
TERTIARY	4	MATTHEW TAN BENG SIANG	Master Of Science In Project Management	Birmingham City University	Full-time	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	✓	-	✓
TERTIARY	5	SENTHIL KUMAR S/O JIVARAJU, JED	Master of Media & Communication	Nanyang Technological University, Singapore	Part-time	-	-		-	-			✓		-
TERTIARY	6	SHERIN BANU BATCHA	Master of Business Adminstration (MBA)	Stamford College	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	7	TAN KWANG HWEE (CHEN GUANGHUI)	Master of Science in Information Studies	Nanyang Technological University	Part-time	-	-		-	-		✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	8	TAN TECK YONG	Master of Science in Management Information System	State University of New York	Part-time	-	-			-	✓	✓	✓	✓	
TERTIARY	9	TAN WEI LE, WILLARD (CHEN WEILE)	Master of Business Administration (Hospitality Management)	Queen Margaret University	Part-time	-	-	•	-	-		✓	✓	<b>✓</b>	-
TERTIARY	10	THANALAKSHMI D/O THAMBIAYYA	Master of Business Information Technology	Curtin University of Technology	Full-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓