

AAC FACULTY LIST

TERTIARY - DIPLOMA OF PROJECT MANAGEMENT (E-Learning)

AAC FACULTY LIST Version 4 update as at 05/09/2022

								CDE De eleter			
COURSE	S/N	Registered Teachers	Highest Qualification	Conferring Institution	Full-time/ Part-time	CPE Registered Modules DIPLOMA OF PROJECT MANAGEMENT					
						Project Scope & Time Management	Project Quality and Cost Management	Project HR and Risk Management	Project Integration Management	Sustainability and Emotional Intelligence	Leadership
TERTIARY	1	ANEETHA D/O SUNDRAM	Master of Business Administration	University of Southern Queensland	Part-time	-	-		-	-	✓
TERTIARY	2	BEENA ADKAR YASHAVANTHA	Master of Business Administration	University of Mangalore	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	3	DOMINGO MA JENNIFER BONIFACIO	Master of Business Administration	National College of Business Arts Philippines	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	4	LAKSHA MEHTA	Master of Business Administration	University of New Castle	Part-time	-	-		-	-	✓
TERTIARY	5	LIJUSH CHAKKARAKUNIMEL	Master of Tourism Management	Madurai Kamaraj University	Full-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	6	MANIAN LATHA MRS PRITHIVIRAJAN LATHA	Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management	Indira Gandhi National Open University	Part-time	✓	-	-	-	-	-
TERTIARY	7	NEETU VICTOR	Master of Business Administration	Anna University	Part-time	-	-	-	-	-	✓
TERTIARY	8	NEO HUI YIN SHARLEEN	Executive MBA	IESEG School of Management	Full-time	-	-		-	✓	✓
TERTIARY	9	SHERIN BANU BATCHA	Master of Business Adminstration (MBA)	Stamford College	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	10	TAN WEI LE, WILLARD (CHEN WEILE)	Master of Business Administration (Hospitality Management)	Queen Margaret University	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	11	THANALAKSHMI D/O THAMBIAYYA	Master of Business Information Technology	Curtin University of Technology	Full-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	12	YEO PIN KEVIN (YANG BIN KEVIN)	Master of Business Administration (Tourism & Hospitality Management)	Tourism Institute Australia	Part-time	-	-	✓	-	-	✓