

AAC FACULTY LIST

TERTIARY - ADVANCED DIPLOMA OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

AAC FACULTY LIST Version 6 update as at 21/11/2022

COURSE	s/N	N Registered Teachers	Highest Qualification	Conferring Institution	Full-time/ Part-time	CPE Registered Modules TERTIARY - ADVANCED DIPLOMA OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY									
						TERTIARY	1	ARUMUGAM LATHA	Master of Computer Applications	Bharathidasan University	Part-time		-	-	-
TERTIARY	2	FAREED KALEEM KHAISER	Master of Philosophy in Computer Science	Periyar University	Part-time		-	-	-		✓	✓	✓	✓	
TERTIARY	3	MANIAN LATHA MRS PRITHIVIRAJAN LATHA	Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management	Indira Gandhi National Open University	Part-time		-	-	-		✓	✓	✓	✓	
TERTIARY	4	SHERIN BANU BATCHA	Master of Business Adminstration (MBA)	Stamford College	Part-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
TERTIARY	5	TAN KWANG HWEE (CHEN GUANGHUI)	Master of Science in Information Studies	Nanyang Technological University	Part-time			-		•		✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	6	TAN TECK YONG	Master of Science in Management Information System	State University of New York	Part-time		-	-	-		✓	✓	✓	✓	-
TERTIARY	7	TAN WEI LE, WILLARD (CHEN WEILE)	Master of Business Administration (Hospitality Management)	Queen Margaret University	Part-time			-		•		✓	√	✓	-
TERTIARY	8	THANALAKSHMI D/O THAMBIAYYA	Master of Business Information Technology	Curtin University of Technology	Full-time	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓